University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
People Search Results
http://search.umn.edu

People Search

Search : People

Hint: Looking for someone with an apostrophe in their name? Try searching without the apostrophe if you aren't able to find them.

Search by for:

Campus: Role:

Type part or all of the FIRST NAME followed by part or all of the LAST NAME e.g.: 'mar johns' will return a list that includes 'Mary Johnson.' More complete information yields better results.

You may also search by Internet ID—the part before the @ of an email address.


Name Email Work Phone Phone Dept/College
Ackerman, Jason D. acker217@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Acosta, Jason V. (Jason) acost021@umn.edu     Educ/Hum Dev
Agnich, Jason A. jagnich1@d.umn.edu 218-726-7206 218-343-7090 UMD Large Lakes Observatory
Albrecht, Jason R. albr0197@umn.edu   651-762-0447 Public Hlth
Allyn-Schwerin, Jason D. schw0393@umn.edu 612-626-6604   Theatre Arts and Dance RarigC
Arcand, Jason J. arca0029@umn.edu     Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Arce, Jason E. arcex012@umn.edu   612-869-8301 Continuing Education
Bezdicek, Jason F.       Management
Blalock, Jason L. blalo005@morris.umn.edu   320-392-5764 Morris
Block, Jason block211@d.umn.edu   218-348-8998 Ed/Hum Serv
Bonsack, Jaxon K.     612-554-8530 Continuing Education
Borah, Jason C. borah@umn.edu     Minnesota Population Center; Grad School
Brecht, Jason D. brec0087@d.umn.edu   763-559-7422 Science/Eng-Dul
Brunko, Jason C. brun0293@umn.edu   651-428-8187 Pharmacy
Bryce, Jason D. bryc0006@umn.edu   715-822-4763 Nursing
Buck, Jason T. buck0261@umn.edu   651-503-5788 HHH Public Affairs
Burdick, Jason P. burd0103@crk.umn.edu   701-662-5751 Crookston
Cain, Jason cainx101@d.umn.edu     Bus/Econ
Call, Jason C.     651-737-2473 Science/Eng-TC
Callanan, Jason calla300@umn.edu   612-301-5476 Lib Arts-TC
Cao, Jason cao@umn.edu     Humphrey Institute of Public Affair
Carlson, Jason carl4688@d.umn.edu   763-746-6853 Continuing Education
Carpenter, Jason J. carpe174@umn.edu     Educ/Hum Dev
Carston, Jason M. carst063@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Carter, Jason L. carte660@umn.edu   612-384-7999 Science/Eng-TC
Castle, Jason J. cast0201@d.umn.edu   218-245-1531 Bus/Econ
Castro, Jason A. castr174@umn.edu   651-734-0326 Continuing Education
Chambers, Jason W. chamb285@d.umn.edu     Science/Eng-Dul
Champagne, Jason R. champ123@umn.edu   612-229-3046 Public Hlth
Chan, Jason chan1023@umn.edu     Pharmacy
Checky, Jason M. chec0029@umn.edu   612-384-7830 Science/Eng-TC
Chen, Jason W. chen3301@umn.edu   612-301-4909 Science/Eng-TC
Chen, Jason X. chen1988@umn.edu   952-906-9799 Management
Cheng, Jason C. chen0761@d.umn.edu     Lib Arts-Dul
Chong, Jason S. chon0020@umn.edu   763-257-9092 Restorative Sci- Prosthodontics; Dentistry
Chou, Jason choux088@umn.edu     Management
Christensen, Jason E. soexx005@umn.edu   612-323-1408 Science/Eng-TC
Christopherson, Jason P.     715-456-3051 Lib Arts-TC
Chrudimsky, Jason R.       Graduate Non-Degree
Chu, Jason chuxx221@umn.edu   206-660-1666 Lib Arts-TC
Cluth, Jason A. cluth004@umn.edu     Design
Codner, Jason A. codne006@umn.edu   612-581-2151 Science/Eng-TC
Coffin, Jason C. coffi038@d.umn.edu     Bus/Econ
Coleman, Jason D. jcolema2@umn.edu     Management
Colt, Jason H. coltx003@umn.edu   763-221-4068 Continuing Education
Como, Jason M. comox007@umn.edu     East Side Family Clinic
Cook, Jason cookx607@umn.edu   651-402-7915 Med Sch-TC
Cook, Jason R.     262-574-9384 Management
Corsbie, Jason A. cors0022@umn.edu   612-812-6614 McNamara Academic Center
Cotas, Jason M.     508-479-8273 Continuing Education
Coverston, Jason D. cove0010@umn.edu   651-636-7465 Continuing Education
Cowell, Jason M. cowel009@umn.edu     Educ/Hum Dev
Cox, Jason W. coxxx476@umn.edu   651-483-2234 Lib Arts-TC
Crawford, Jason E. pavl0095@d.umn.edu   218-525-5825 Bus/Econ
Cress, Jason S. cress019@umn.edu   419-512-1035 School of Music FergH; Lib Arts-TC
Croat, Jason     507-478-4553 Morris
Dacosta, Jason J. (Jason) dacos013@umn.edu   703-401-1929 Management
Davis, Jason jdavis@d.umn.edu 218-726-8782   UMD Info Tech Systems/Services
Decker, Jason R. decke194@d.umn.edu   763-422-9113 UST
DiFuccia, Jason P. (Jason Difuccia) difuc002@umn.edu   952-448-3299 Management
Doescher, Jason S. doesc002@umn.edu     Neurology
Ellenbecker, Jason D.     612-432-0305 Continuing Education
Erickson, Jason E.     612-308-0226 Grad School
Garlock, Jason S.     763-551-4961 Lib Arts-TC
Garvick, Jason D.     507-294-3402 Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Glynn, Jason C.       Med Sch-TC
Habeck, Jason M. habe0073@umn.edu   612-801-8904 Med Sch-TC
Hancock, Jason D. hanco005@umn.edu 612-625-7297   Student Unions/Activities MPLS
Hays, Jason C. (Cory)       Educ/Hum Dev
Heidrich, Jason P. heidr008@umn.edu     Management
Herrboldt, Jason C. herrb005@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Herzog, Jason C.     952-935-6352 Continuing Education
Hetland, Jason C. hetl0029@umn.edu   612-432-7969 Management
Hibbard, Jason C. hibb0035@umn.edu     Med Sch-TC
Hicks, Jason C.     845-641-9430 Vet Medicine
Hicks, Jason F. hicks208@umn.edu   715-523-3906 Humphrey Sch of Public Affairs; HHH Public Affairs
Hochstein, Jason R. hoch0067@umn.edu   763-557-0365 Lib Arts-TC
Holscher, Jason D. holsc002@umn.edu 612-626-1559   Continuity and Compliance
Honig, Jason C. honi0002@umn.edu   651-260-7611 Continuing Education
Hoschette, Jason D. hosch014@d.umn.edu   952-447-8607 Bus/Econ
Isaacson, Jason D. (Ike)     612-600-5778 Lib Arts-TC
Isaacson, Jason W. isaac126@umn.edu     Dentistry
Jackson, Jason C. jacks973@umn.edu 612-626-8086 612-432-1418 GLBTA Programs Office; Educ/Hum Dev
Jacobs, Jason A. j-jaco@umn.edu 612-626-7718   Sponsored Projects Admin
Jacobson, Jason jpjacobs@umn.edu 612-625-8062   CCE Degree and Credit Programs
Jindrich, Jason B. jindr004@umn.edu   573-256-7358 Grad School
Jones, Jason C. jone2616@umn.edu     Bio Science
Kelecic, Jason M. kelec002@umn.edu   651-312-3176 Management
Klisch, Jason M. klis0015@d.umn.edu     Bus/Econ
Klocke, Jason C.     651-724-7857 Crookston
Kopp, Jason C.       Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Korolchuk, Jason S. korol007@d.umn.edu   952-938-5220 Bus/Econ
Kuck, Jason D. kuckx016@d.umn.edu   651-322-7583 Bus/Econ
Laackmann, Jason E.     507-835-3804 Continuing Education
LaDoucer, Jason (Jason Ladoucer) ladou010@umn.edu   763-957-0592 Graduate Non-Degree
Lojovich, Jason M. lojov003@d.umn.edu   320-360-4009 Lib Arts-Dul
Malisheski, Jason V. malis014@umn.edu     Science/Eng-TC
Marchiafava, Jason H.       Management
Mareck, Jason L. mare0154@d.umn.edu   612-716-5627 Lib Arts-Dul
Matlock, Jason E. matlo040@umn.edu   612-290-0056 HHH Public Affairs
McAndrews, Jason       Management
McConnell, Jason P. mcco0479@umn.edu   651-321-2054 Science/Eng-TC
McDowell, Jason P.     507-209-3619 Continuing Education
McGrath, Jason jmcgrath@umn.edu 612-624-2875   Asian Languages/Literatures
McGraw, Jason A. jmcgraw@umn.edu 612-625-7042   Office of Communication, College of; Continuing Education
McKinnie, Jason C. mckin251@d.umn.edu   651-462-9812 Ed/Hum Serv
Raasch MD, Jason P. raas0027@umn.edu 612-624-5456   Medicine - Allergy
Menard, Jason C. mena0024@umn.edu     Grad School
Michaelson, Jason D. mich0101@umn.edu   952-686-7514 Science/Eng-TC
Michalicek, Jason G. micha308@umn.edu     UMD Math/Stats; Ed/Hum Serv
Miller, Jason C. mill4936@umn.edu   701-367-1639 Science/Eng-TC
Mitchell, Jason S. mitch490@umn.edu 612-626-6713 612-208-5898 Lab Medicine and Pathology
Monfre, Jason C. (Jason) monf0003@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Mulholland, Jason C. mulho031@d.umn.edu   507-398-8581 Bus/Econ
Myers, Jason C. myer0154@umn.edu     Characterization Facility; Grad School
Paschke, Jason J. pasc0131@umn.edu 612-625-5200 715-207-1954 BBE; Science/Eng-TC
Polovick, Jason E. polo0001@umn.edu     Graduate Non-Degree
Prasch, Jason G. pras0073@umn.edu   763-226-1615 Law School
Price, Jason N. pric0110@umn.edu   612-677-5144 Grad School
Qiu, Jincong qiuxx098@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Radde, Jason C. radd0015@umn.edu 612-625-4326 612-868-9532 Room S13 Smith; Science/Eng-TC
Ricco, Jason A. ricco004@umn.edu 612-302-8200   North Memorial Health Care; Med Sch-TC
Richardson, Jason D. jrichard@d.umn.edu     UMD Acad Affairs, Exec VC
Robinson, Jason C. robin787@umn.edu   651-207-4630 Vet Medicine
Rodahl, Jason C. roda0014@umn.edu   218-779-8321 Management
Roebuck, Jason G.     218-262-4896 Lib Arts-Dul
Rogers, Jason C.     763-503-7335 Bio Science
Rucinski, Jason A.     507-271-9118 Lib Arts-TC
Sanchez, Jason L. sanch081@umn.edu   763-383-8457 Medicine
Schafer, Jason schaf341@d.umn.edu   763-755-0664 Science/Eng-Dul
Schafer, Jason R.     320-260-9183 Management
Schaller, Jason M. scha0804@umn.edu   763-957-2875 Continuing Education
Schanno, Jason D. schan062@d.umn.edu   218-749-5356 Bus/Econ
Scheeler, Jason M. schee153@umn.edu   763-757-1211 Continuing Education
Schenkel, Jason M. schen168@umn.edu     MD/PhD Training Program; Med Sch-TC
Schewe, Jason N. sche0770@umn.edu   507-318-2172 Vet Medicine
Schlender, Jason schle375@d.umn.edu   715-913-0119 Lib Arts-Dul
Schmidt, Jason       Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Schmidt, Jason J. schm1251@d.umn.edu   218-340-8372 Pharmacy-Dul
Schmidt, Jason T. schm0632@umn.edu   612-703-1163 Crookston
Schmitz, Jason M. schm1921@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Schmuck, Jason K. schmu032@umn.edu     Educ/Hum Dev
Schoenborn, Jason D.     218-935-5512 Crookston
Schoumaker, Jason schou066@morris.umn.edu   651-239-4124 Morris
Schreiber, Jason A.       Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Schultz, Jason C. schu2477@umn.edu     Med Sch-TC
Schweitzer, Jason R.     507-282-6905 Grad School
Senchina, Jason S. sench002@umn.edu     School of Music; Lib Arts-TC
Senechal, Jason A.     651-269-3868 Educ/Hum Dev
Showers, Jason C. showe020@umn.edu   952-593-5507 Lib Arts-TC
Sichting, Jason     952-474-6303 Lib Arts-TC
Speich, Jason R. jrspeich@umn.edu 612-624-7466   SimPORTAL/CREST
Spicher, Jason R. spic0061@umn.edu     Lib Arts-TC
Srnec, Jason J. srnec002@d.umn.edu   507-357-6387 Medicine-Dul
Steck, Jason P. stec0042@umn.edu     Law School
Stockwell, Jason R. stoc0025@umn.edu   612-599-7749 Educ/Hum Dev
Storck, Jason H. storc027@umn.edu   651-439-7227 Lib Arts-TC
Tamminen, Jason C. tamm0009@umn.edu   612-483-3993 Management
Tarasewicz, Jason J. tara0063@d.umn.edu   763-557-1187 Science/Eng-Dul
Tautges, Jason C.     651-647-9356 Food/Agr/Nat Res Sci
Tesch, Jason P. tesch045@umn.edu   507-835-4354 Lib Arts-TC
Tracy, Jason     612-396-0897 Grad School
Trzcinski, Jason A. trzci002@umn.edu     Management
Tschida, Jason T. tschi131@umn.edu   651-731-1423 Civil Engineering; Science/Eng-TC
Ulrich, Jason S. ulri0010@umn.edu   651-261-1272 Bioproducts/Biosystems Engr; Grad School
Vecchio-Smith, Jason J.     612-708-0487 Continuing Education
Vogel, Jason C.     952-933-2909 Lib Arts-TC
Voiovich, Jason T. voiov002@umn.edu   651-294-2243 Grad School
Voskuil, Jason C. vosk0006@umn.edu   612-501-6254 Grad School
Wicklund, Jason A. wick0125@umn.edu   651-454-3025 Lib Arts-TC
Wilder, Jason C. wilde153@umn.edu     Continuing Education
Winch, Jason R. winch026@d.umn.edu   218-963-7513 Science/Eng-Dul
Woodbury, Jason C. woodb045@umn.edu   612-886-7202 Educ/Hum Dev
Zabeli, Jason C. zabe0043@umn.edu     Dept of Pediatrics, Division of In; Bio Science
Zencka, Jason G. zenck002@umn.edu 612-624-3375   English, Language/Literature; Lib Arts-TC
Zimmerman, Jason C. zimme342@umn.edu   262-786-5218 Lib Arts-TC
Bell JASON Project mnjason@umn.edu     Department